Fitness Blog Hop 2011

Posted: January 1, 2011 in blog hop, Fitness
Tags: , ,

WELCOME TO THE 2011 FITNESS BLOG HOP

Get Fit Training, Inc is giving away a tote bag with a water bottle, jump rope and tubing band!

Mandatory Entry: Comment after following this blog and tell me why you would like this prize.
Bonus Entry: Follow us on Twitter @GetFitNowRadio or @GetFitTraining and say hi so we can follow you back

Also, please cut/paste & Tweet: Check out this Blog Hop for great #fitness prizes http://bit.ly/fygims #getfit

Bonus Entry: Like us on Facebook
Now go back to the Fitness Hop to visit more Blogs Fitness Blog Hop 2011
Comments
  1. Alex H. (Lexigurl) says:

    I would like to win this to aid in supporting my 2011 resolution of getting into shape!
    lexigurl_17 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  2. Alex H. (Lexigurl) says:

    following on twitter @lexigurl_17

  3. Alex H. (Lexigurl) says:

    I like on FB: Alex Herring

  4. anita says:

    I would like to lose 15lbs to fit in a bikini. I gained weight after my miscarriage 2 years ago and have been working out with trainers, nothing worked due to stress (found out it was counter productive) imnotarunner {at}{gmail}{com}

  5. T. Kathy B. says:

    I need a kick in the pants to get my health back in order. I’m on 4 different meds for diabetes, cholestrol, etc and hope this would help me so that I don’t need as many meds.

  6. anita says:

    I follow you via twitter twitter ID Imnotarunner said hi to
    you on both twitter IDs

  7. Allie says:

    I’d like this prize because having the materials to work
    out would inspire me to exercise. subscribed by email.

  8. Allie says:

    Following getfitnowradio on twitter (Alliegal101) and
    tweeted:

  9. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Fitness
    Retweeter. Fitness Retweeter said: RT @Alliegal101: Check out this
    Blog Hop for great #fitness prizes http://bit.ly/fygims #getfit
    […]

Leave a Reply

