Train Like A Pro…Use Your Body…TRX

Posted: June 10, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Fitness Anywhere: Make your body your machine.

I use the TRX Suspension Training System everyday. I use it myself and I use it with my clients….all my clients! From the most de-conditioned to my professional athletes. This is the most versatile and necessary piece of exercise equipment ever designed.
You should have one!

To learn more about which professional athletes are using the TRX or to get more info about TRX click on the ad above and you’ll go straight to their website.

Or watch this video and if you aren’t convinced you need it by the end give me a call and I’ll show it to you personally.

NOW if you want one FREE listen to our show Thursday June 10th, 2010 at 2 pm on www.pdx.am and then email gftpdx@gmail.com and enter to WIN.

Eleni K.

Leave a Reply

