Take the stairs?

Posted: May 26, 2010 in Diet, Fitness, Weightloss
Tags: , , , ,


We can all do little things to make getting healthier or fitter a part of each day. Take the stairs! I recommend just walking them though…

I got “called out” last week when I mentioned I could probably beat the seemingly slow elevator to the 14th floor. So I put it to the test running 28 flights in 57.4 seconds just to be proven wrong by the 22 seconds faster elevator. Hear more about it this week on Get Fit Portland, Thursday at 2pm on www.pdx.am and tune in next week as we reveal Rose’s stair running stats after she goes head to head against my time.
Eleni

Leave a Reply

